AHHerald Search

WALL, NJ - "Salute the Winners" brunch  took place on Sunday January 30. Senator Sean Kean holds this yearly event to recognize the municipal officials who were elected to serve for 2011.


PICTURED: Senator Sean Kean, Assemblywomen Mary Pat Angelini, Atlantic Highlands Councilman Louis Fligor and Atlantic HighlandsCouncilman Jacob Hoffmann receiving an honorary Resolution.